Cabra Community College

Board of Management

Cabra Community College Board of ManagementFinal Colour CClogo.png

  • Dr. Shira Mehlman (Chairperson, CDETB nominee) 
  • Cllr. Joe Costello (CDETB Nominee) 
  • Cllr. Declan Meenagh (CDETB Nominee)
  • Ms. Anne Phelan (Educate Together Nominee) 
  • Ms. Eibh Ni Mhorda (Educate Together Nominee)
  • Mr. Chris Kearney (Educate Together Nominee) 
  • Dr. Sylwia Kazmierczak - Murray (Community Representative)
  • Ms. Clodagh Vahey (Community Representative) 
  • Mr. James Fox (Teacher Nominee)
  • Ms. Laura Omer (Teacher Nominee) 
  • Ms. Angela Dooley (Parent Nominee) 
  • Ms. Caitriona Wray (Parent Nominee) 
  • Ms. Denise Yeates (Deputy Principal) 
  • Mr. Neil Flaherty (Principal) 

Board of Management Meeting Agreed Reports

22nd November 2022

2nd February 2023

Cabra Community College,
Kilkieran Road,
Dublin 7,

01 838 9577

© 2023 Cabra Community College